Below are the current officers for  2018-2019:
President: Caleb Buchanan BS, RVT
Vice President:  Calli Hansen-Nyholm BS, RVT
Treasurer: Kiersten Goose BS, RVT and Natalie Zimmerman, BS, RVT
Secretary: Renee Borowski, BS, RVT
Website Administrator: Tony Smet, BS, RDMS, RVT
Past Presidents:
2017-2018 President: Kevin Battenfield, BS, RVT
2016-2017 President: Brian Schnoor, MBA, BS, RDCS, RDMS, RVT
2015-2016 President: Jill Sommerset, BS, RVT
2014-2015 President: Michelle Sentman, BS, RVT
2013-2014 President: Judy Reha, BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT
2012-2013 President:  Krislynn Barnhart, BS, RVT
2011-2012 President: Richard Ashby, RVT
2010-2011 President: Andrea Olsen RVT, RPhS


Comments are closed.